Reviews

Matthew
5/11/2020
Delivery/Ordering was great! The food is quite mediocre.
Kyle
4/19/2019
This is not a food review, this is a service review. My food was ordered at 11:05 AM. It is now 12:25PM and my food still has yet to be delivered. I called to check the status at 12:13 and was told my food was on the way.
Lauren
1/12/2019
I believe 99% of the business is pick up or delivery but it’s great food, great service.
Jason
12/19/2018
Every time we order online we always order Moo Shu Pork but they always call and say they don’t have pork. They need to take it off the menu if they never have it.
Alma
11/28/2018
The food was pretty good but the lady at the register was a bit rude.
Andy
11/19/2018
Food was good, but delivery very slow taking about 2 hours to receive. Doesn't work well when you have scheduled meetings but need to excuse yourself to pick up the order in the lobby that you expected an hour earlier! Have ordered from them before and delivery time was much better. They are nice and willing to give them another chance.
Ellen
11/2/2018
Everything was delicious.
Michael
7/4/2018
Always good, friendly nice staff.
Gael
3/1/2018
Service delivery was faster than quoted in email, food? EXCELLENT! Servings are quite large, enough for the next day munchies. Finally, fried rice that is not clumpy or gooey, but rather on the fluffy side. Had the Hunan style chicken...nice and spicy which is how I like my food. Girlfriend ordered the veggies stir fry and was impressed by the quality and amount given. Highly recommend for others to try.
Kathleen
2/18/2018
I love the way the food is prepared and that the servings are large enough for several portions. The price is fair and the portions large. The rice ( I am not usually a fan of rice) is fluffy and seasoned just right whether you get the fried rice with the meal or the fried rice with shrimp, chicken or pork. The added benefit is that Jaz delivers which makes for fast, hot meals in your home. If our shopping, be sure to drop in and have a wonderful lunch. Glad I found the when they opened.
Donna
1/11/2018
Ordering is very quick and easy. I like being able to add a tip when I order. The delivery service is fast, and the delivery person is always friendly. Of course, the food is always GREAT!!
Michael
12/8/2017
Always excellent.
Lowell
11/8/2017
Always great food!
Amy
10/3/2017
I love ordering online from Jaz. they are quick and the food is awesome!!!
Donna
9/22/2017
The order from Jaz Chinese was perfect as always. It arrived quickly and was hot and tasty.
Deena
6/28/2017
Food was fantastic! Delivered fast, arrived hot and well packaged and order was 100% correct. Really good prices too. Very pleased and will definitely order again.
Dan
6/25/2017
Jaz has always delivered the best quality of any Asian restaurant in the North Fulton, Forsyth, Cherokee counties.
lee
5/24/2017
Always good. They get the order right. Easy way to pay and tip.
Amy
4/12/2017
I believe that this is the best Chinese food in this area. It is very convenient to be able to order online. Very fast and delicious!
Raymond
3/6/2017
Great Value! Good Food!
Vince
3/5/2017
Awesome as always! Great food prep, great taste and quick delivery!!
holly
2/27/2017
Super quick delivery and accurate and delicious order as usual!
Lee
1/11/2017
Food was good. The shrimp were over battered for my taste.
Jordan
12/28/2016
Lunch deal is much better.
Stacy
12/26/2016
It was excellent. Really excellent. The pot stickers had a perfect crunch, so did the broccoli in my dinner. As a Chef I thought the quality and consistency in this meal was great. I enjoyed it all
Katie
12/7/2016
Most of the food got thrown in the trash. Meats were very dry. We enjoyed the butterfly shrimp and the donuts but that was all. The entrees and rice were basically inedible.
Laura
12/1/2016
Food was awesome. Had enough to share with co-worker and enough for lunch the next day. Will try them again the next time that I want Chinese for lunch.
Laura
11/7/2016
Our food arrived on time and piping hot. It was very good. We will definitely order again.
Ashley
9/19/2016
good food. Waited about an hour forty five so order when your not starving
Kathryn
9/7/2016
THE BEST Chinese in Atlanta!!!! ALWAYS FRESH!! We order from her 1-2 times a week and are ALWAYS Happy! Kathryn And Vince
toya
8/16/2016
I can always count on them to make an amazing delicious dish for me. I normally get the same things but I decided to switch it up some. The black pepper trio is to die for!
Courenay
8/14/2016
As always Jazz does not disappoint. Delicious food and super fast. We have been coming here for 5 years now and it is consistently awesome. I've tried Chinese restaurants all over Atlanta and this is hi far the best.
Nicole
7/31/2016
We love the food and that is why we continue to order from Jaz. However, it takes 1.5 hr to receive our food and that seems like a long time and not worth the delivery charge.
Charles
7/30/2016
Great Food! Thanks for the online delivery!
Charles
7/28/2016
Always great.
Steve
6/29/2016
Good food, fast delivery. There was a problem with my order and they called me within minutes of my online order to resolve it.
Any questions please call us.